Stephinitely

My Microwave Buddy | February 16, 2007

microwave-buddy.jpg

A while back I bought one of those microwavable aromatherapy pillows for my stomach ache. It worked great! My pain went away instantly. One day, I had a giant headache and I used it on my forehead. I fell asleep in no time. I am one of those stressed out people who have a hard time falling asleep on a regular basis so I have started using this microwavable pillow on my forehead every night, and it has been doing a fantastic job. In fact, I am so addicted to this pillow that when I stay over at my boyfriend’s place, I make sure that I bring it along with me. And he calls it my “microwave buddy”. Although my microwave buddy is purple, but I am pretty sure that it is not gay.

Click here to find more products like this.

Posted in Gibber!

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

The author does not say much about himself

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

